Information centre corona and vaccination

Contact

Bondgenotenlaan 145a
3000 Leuven

The vaccinations in Leuven take place in Kinepolis.

When can you reach us?

  • You can call us from Monday till Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • You can walk in without an appointment during the opening times listed below.

Opening Hours

Current week
Today
Closed
Onze-Lieve-Vrouw-Hemelvaart
Tomorrow
9.00 - 17.00 hour
Day after tomorrow
9.00 - 18.00 hour
Thursday August 18, 2022
9.00 - 18.00 hour
Friday August 19, 2022
9.00 - 18.00 hour
Saturday August 20, 2022
Closed
Sunday August 21, 2022
Closed

Pagination

Closing Days

Monday September 5, 2022
Leuven Kermis
Tuesday November 1, 2022
Allerheiligen
Wednesday November 2, 2022
Allerzielen
Friday November 11, 2022
Wapenstilstand
Sunday December 25, 2022
Kerstmis
Monday December 26, 2022
Tweede kerstdag
Something wrong or unclear on this page? Let us know.