Leuven Helps (for volunteers)

Contact

We can help you with

Opening Hours

Current week
Monday June 27, 2022
9.00 - 16.30 hour
Tuesday June 28, 2022
9.00 - 16.30 hour
Wednesday June 29, 2022
9.00 - 16.30 hour
Today
9.00 - 16.30 hour
Tomorrow
9.00 - 16.30 hour
Day after tomorrow
Closed
Sunday July 3, 2022
Closed

Pagination

Closing Days

Monday July 11, 2022
Feest van de Vlaamse gemeenschap
Thursday July 21, 2022
Nationale Feestdag
Monday August 15, 2022
Onze-Lieve-Vrouw-Hemelvaart
Monday September 5, 2022
Leuven Kermis
Tuesday November 1, 2022
Allerheiligen
Wednesday November 2, 2022
Allerzielen
Friday November 11, 2022
Wapenstilstand
Sunday December 25, 2022
Kerstmis
Monday December 26, 2022
Tweede kerstdag
Something wrong or unclear on this page? Let us know.