Format: 14/12/2018
Format: 14/12/2018
Wintertijd Leuven | Wintertuin

Winter garden at Grote Markt square

Tue, 05/12/2017 - 00:15 to Fri, 05/01/2018 - 23:45
Visit
With children
Arenbergs | Macht en schoonheid

Exhibition M-Museum | Power & beauty

Wed, 05/12/2018 - 11:00 to Sun, 20/01/2019 - 18:00
Exhibition

Christmas concerts at the St Peter's Church

Thu, 06/12/2018 - 18:00Thu, 13/12/2018 - 18:00Thu, 20/12/2018 - 18:00Thu, 27/12/2018 - 18:00
Visit
Music

An amazing view from the library tower

Fri, 07/12/2018 - 17:00 to 21:30Fri, 14/12/2018 - 17:00 to 21:30Fri, 21/12/2018 - 17:00 to 21:30Fri, 28/12/2018 - 17:00 to 21:30Thu, 04/01/2018 - 17:00 to 21:30
Visit

Pub Tasting Tour

Fri, 07/12/2018 - 19:30Fri, 14/12/2018 - 19:30Fri, 21/12/2018 - 19:30Fri, 28/12/2018 - 19:30Fri, 04/01/2019 - 19:30
Walk
Food & drinks

'In search of the winter king'

Sat, 08/12/2018 - 17:30Sat, 22/12/2018 - 17:30
Walk
Music

Christmas shopping

Sun, 09/12/2018 - 13:30Sun, 16/12/2018 - 13:30Sat, 23/12/2017 - 13:30
Market

Christmas market

Wed, 12/12/2018 - 12:00 to 22:00Thu, 13/12/2018 - 12:00 to 23:00Fri, 14/12/2018 - 12:00 to 23:00Sat, 15/12/2018 - 11:00 to 23:00Sun, 16/12/2018 - 11:00 to 22:00Mon, 17/12/2018 - 12:00 to 22:00Tue, 18/12/2018 - 12:00 to 22:00Wed, 19/12/2018 - 12:00 to 22:00Thu, 20/12/2018 - 12:00 to 23:00Fri, 21/12/2018 - 12:00 to 23:00Sat, 22/12/2018 - 11:00 to 23:00Sun, 23/12/2018 - 11:00 to 22:00
Food & drinks
Market

Silence walk (evening)

Fri, 14/12/2018 - 19:00
Walk