Department for Diversity and Equal Opportunities

Contact

Diestsesteenweg 104F
3010 Kessel-Lo

Opening Hours

Current week
Monday June 7, 2021
9.00 - 12.30 hour
Tuesday June 8, 2021
9.00 - 12.30 hour
Wednesday June 9, 2021
9.00 - 12.30 hour
Thursday June 10, 2021
9.00 - 12.30 hour
Friday June 11, 2021
9.00 - 12.30 hour
Saturday June 12, 2021
Closed
Today
Closed

Pagination

Closing Days

Sunday July 11, 2021
Feest van de Vlaamse gemeenschap
Wednesday July 21, 2021
Nationale Feestdag
Sunday August 15, 2021
Onze-Lieve-Vrouw-Hemelvaart
Monday September 6, 2021
Leuven Kermis
Monday November 1, 2021
Allerheiligen
Tuesday November 2, 2021
Allerzielen
Thursday November 11, 2021
Wapenstilstand
Saturday December 25, 2021
Kerstmis
Sunday December 26, 2021
Tweede kerstdag
Something wrong or unclear on this page? Let us know.