Criminal record department

Contact

Stadskantoor
Professor Van Overstraetenplein 1
3000 Leuven

We can help you with

Opening Hours

Current week
Monday September 26, 2022
9.00 - 20.00 hour
Tuesday September 27, 2022
9.00 - 12.30 hour
Wednesday September 28, 2022
9.00 - 16.30 hour
Thursday September 29, 2022
9.00 - 20.00 hour
Friday September 30, 2022
9.00 - 12.30 hour
Today
Closed
Tomorrow
Closed

Pagination

Closing Days

Monday October 24, 2022
Personeelsdag
Tuesday November 1, 2022
Allerheiligen
Wednesday November 2, 2022
Allerzielen
Friday November 11, 2022
Wapenstilstand
Sunday December 25, 2022
Kerstmis
Monday December 26, 2022
Tweede kerstdag

How to get there?

  • By bike
    You can park your bicycle in the free underground public bicycle parking.
    There are 3 entries:
    • To the left of the city office
    • In front of the office complex (at the large KBC building)
    • On the right via the underground tunnel at the provincial government office building
       
  • By public transport
    • The train station and the main bus station are situated at approximately 200 meters from the city office.
    • You cross Martelarenplein and then reach Professor Van Overstraetenplein via the stairs on the ring road, in front of the city office.
    • You can find timetables on www.nmbs.be (train) and www.delijn.be (bus).
       
  • By car

Accessibility

  • On foot
    You can reach the city office by public elevator via the KBC building or by using the sloping connection between Professor Van Overstraetenplein and the ring road (150m further in the direction of the provincial government office building).
     
  • By car
    • There are parking places for persons with reduced mobility in the parking lot of the city office.
    • Behind the building turn left towards the second garage door and register there via the intercom device at the entrance.
    • You can take the elevator to the reception.​​​​
       
  • Dogs
    Guide dogs, assistance dogs and therapy dogs (also in training) are welcome.
Something wrong or unclear on this page? Let us know.